LOOKNorth Portal Login

Remote Sensing innovation and commercialization for responsible, sustainable development of natural resources.

  • Twitter
  • Linked In

LOOKNorth Team

LOOKNorth maiintains a diverse group of remote sensing, research, innovation, commercialization and management expertise. LOOKNorth is led by Managing Director Paul Adlakha, who provides overall direction for Centre programs and activities. 

The LOOKNorth Team also includes:

Paul Griffin, President & Chief Executive Officer, C-CORE

Mr. Griffin provides guidance and administrative oversight for LOOKNorth.

Brian Hillier, Operations Director

E: brian.hillier@c-core.ca / T: 709-864-7833

Neil Cater, Program Director

E: neil.cater@looknorth.org / T: 709-864-7808

Chris Hardy, Product Manager

E: chris.hardy@c-core.ca T: 709-864-6254

Deirdre Greene Lono, Communications & Outreach 

E: deirdre.greene@c-core.ca / T: 709-864-3083

Mark Kapfer, Business Development (OIl & Gas / OIlsands)

E: mark.kapfer@c-core.ca / T: 613-592-7700 X230

Steven Purcell, Business Development

E: steven.purcell@c-core.ca T: 709-693-5284

Bill Jefferies, P. Eng., Senior Consultant

E: bill.jefferies@looknorth.org / T: 613-689-9690  

Dennis Nazarenko, Senior Consultant

E: dennis.nazarenko@looknorth.org / T: 613-513-5106